Contact Us: 330-627-6555 | info@carrollcbdd.org

Staff Directory


View Larger Staff Photos in Directory
Name Photo Title/Position Phone Email
Nancy Boley Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 nboley@carrollcbdd.org
Shannan Boone Director of Family Supports/MUI Contact 330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-1156
sboone@carrollcbdd.org
Ryan Buck Director of Educational Services 330-627-7651
cell: 330-432-6117
rbuck@carrollcbdd.org
Amy Burgett Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Christina Burkhart SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-771-7421
cburkhart@carrollcbdd.og
Mathual Campbell Superintendent / SSA Director 330-627-6555 mcampbell@carrollcbdd.org
Angela Casebolt Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Reva Castelucci Job Coach 330-627-6555 rcastelucci@carrollcbdd.org
Vivian DeFilippo Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Katey Duncan Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Lisa Erwin Medicaid Service Manager 330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-2666
lerwin@carrollcbdd.org
Nancy Fisher Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Sandy Fixel Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Tonya Hawk Administrative Assistant / Transportation Supervisor 330-627-7651 thawk@carrollcbdd.org
Brooke Hawk Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Ray Heaston Business Manager 330-627-6555 rheaston@carrollcbdd.org
Dave Henry Maintenance Director 330-627-7651 dhenry@carrollcbdd.org
Mark Herron Janitor 330-627-6555
Joann Hilliard Training Coordinator 330-627-6555 jhilliard@carrollcbdd.org
Penny Hodgson Community Network Coordinator/Special Olympics Coordinator 330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-1879
phodgson@carrollcbdd.org
Rose Howell Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Amber Hutchison SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-933-0061
ahutchison@carrollcbdd.org
Stacy Jeffries Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 sjeffries@carrollcbdd.org
Eva Johnson Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Cindy Jones Administrative Assistant/Assistant Transportation Coordinator 330-627-7651 cjones@carrollcbdd.org
Denise Jurosko SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-3833
djurosko@carrollcbdd.org
Kelly Kail SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-4205
kkail@carrollcbdd.org
Cathi Koffel Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Jessica Lafferty Developmental Specialist 330-627-7651
cell: 330-432-5775
jlafferty@carrollcbdd.org
Donna Locker Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Mandy Mace SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-437-5294
mmace@carrollcbdd.org
Mackenzie Malone Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 mmalone@carrollcbdd.org
Debbie McCauley Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jodie McCauley Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Margaret Mesler Janitor 330-627-7651
Makenzie Miller Developmental Specialist 330-627-7651
cell: 330-437-5212
mmiller@carrollcbdd.org
Bonnie Mitchell Job Coach / ALA 330-627-6555 bmitchell@carrollcbdd.org
Heather Parker Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Rhonda Powals Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Sandy Ray Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Margo Riggenbach Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Cheryl Rohr Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Mindy Sack Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Olivia Schockling Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 oschockling@carrollcbdd.org
Mary Service Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 mservice@carrollcbdd.org
Mindy Shepherd Food Service 330-627-7651 mshepherd@carrollcbdd.org
Denelle Smith Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Amy Swaim Executive Secretary 330-627-6555 aswaim@carrollcbdd.org
Kristin Talarico Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 ktalarico@carrollcbdd.org
Missy Toothman SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-4888
mtoothman@carrollcbdd.org
Amber Veach Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Diane Wasco Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Brittany Weaver Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Crystal West Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jenna Wilson Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Brooke Wood SSA 330-627-6555
cell: 330-771-7390
bwood@carrollcbdd.org
Kim Yeager Registered Nurse 330-627-7651 kyeager@carrollcbdd.org