Staff Directory

Name Photo Title/Position Phone Email
Abbi Bausell Physical Therapist abbi.bausell@apps.sparcc.org
Nancy Boley Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 nboley@carrollcbdd.org
Shannan Boone Director of Family Supports/MUI Contact 330-627-6555 sboone@carrollcbdd.org
Melissa Brenneman Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Ryan Buck Director of Educational Services 330-627-7651 rbuck@carrollcbdd.org
Amy Burgett Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Tara Burke Job Coach 330-627-6555
Christina Burkhart SSA 330-627-6555 cburkhart@carrollcbdd.og
Mathual Campbell Superintendent / SSA Director 330-627-6555 mcampbell@carrollcbdd.org
Angela Casebolt Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Reva Castelucci Job Coach 330-627-6555 rcastelucci@carrollcbdd.org
Jennifer Collins Vocational and Wellness Assistant 330-627-7651 jcollins@carrollcbdd.org
Wendy Deemer Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Vivian DeFilippo Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Katey Duncan Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Lisa Erwin Medicaid Service Manager 330-627-6555 lerwin@carrollcbdd.org
Regina Falter HMG Supervisor FalterR@starkdd.org
Nancy Fisher Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jami Fisher Occupational Therapist jami.fisher@apps.sparcc.org
Sandy Fixel Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Tonya Hawk Administrative Assistant / Transportation Supervisor 330-627-7651 thawk@carrollcbdd.org
Ray Heaston Business Manager 330-627-6555 rheaston@carrollcbdd.org
Dave Henry Maintenance Director 330-627-7651 dhenry@carrollcbdd.org
Mark Herron Janitor 330-627-6555
Joann Hilliard Training Coordinator 330-627-6555 jhilliard@carrollcbdd.org
Penny Hodgson Community Network Coordinator 330-627-6555 phodgson@carrollcbdd.org
Rose Howell Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Amber Hutchison SSA 330-627-6555 ahutchison@carrollcbdd.org
Ashley Irwin Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 airwin@carrollcbdd.org
Cindy Jones Administrative Assistant 330-627-7651 cjones@carrollcbdd.org
Denise Jurosko SSA 330-627-6555 djurosko@carrollcbdd.org
Kelly Kail SSA 330-627-6555 kkail@carrollcbdd.org
Cathi Koffel Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Jessica Lafferty Developmental Specialist 330-627-7651 jlafferty@carrollcbdd.org
Donna Locker Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Cindy Ludy Substitute Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Mandy Mace SSA 330-627-6555 mmace@carrollcbdd.org
Mackenzie Malone Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 mmalone@carrollcbdd.org
Debbie McCauley Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jodie McCauley Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Margaret Mesler Janitor 330-627-7651
Linda Miller Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Makenzie Miller Developmental Specialist 330-627-7651 mmiller@carrollcbdd.org
Helen Miller Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Rhonda Powals Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Sandy Ray Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Margo Riggenbach Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Cheryl Rohr Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Mindy Sack Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Olivia Schockling Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 oschockling@carrollcbdd.org
Mary Service Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 mservice@carrollcbdd.org
Mindy Shepherd Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Denelle Smith Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Amy Swaim Executive Secretary 330-627-6555 aswaim@carrollcbdd.org
Kristin Talarico Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651 ktalarico@carrollcbdd.org
Missy Toothman SSA 330-627-6555 mtoothman@carrollcbdd.org
Amber Veach Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Sarah Watkins Speech Therapist sarah.watkins@apps.sparcc.org
Crystal West Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jenna Wilson Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Brooke Wood SSA 330-627-6555 bwood@carrollcbdd.org
Heather Wylie HMG Service Coordinator wylieh@starkdd.org
Kim Yeager Registered Nurse 330-627-7651 kyeager@carrollcbdd.org

The primary goal of the Carroll County Board of Developmental Disabilities is to ensure services are provided to those with developmental disabilities.

CCBDD History

Join our Mailing List

Sign Up

Contact Information

Board Office Address:
540 High Street NW
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-6555

Board Office Mailing Address:
PO Box 429
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Carroll Hills School:
2167 Kensington Rd NE
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-7651

Give Us Your Feedback

Send Feedback


Send Us A Message

Please enter your name.

Please enter your Phone Number.

Please enter your message.

Your message has been sent successfully.

Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.


© 2022, Carroll County Board of Developmental Disabilities