Staff Directory

Name Photo Title/Position Phone Email
Abbi Bausell Physical Therapist
Nancy Boley Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Shannan Boone Director of Family Supports/MUI Contact 330-627-6555
Ryan Buck Director of Educational Services 330-627-7651
Amy Burgett Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Christina Burkhart SSA 330-627-6555 cburkhart@carrollcbdd.og
Mathual Campbell Superintendent / SSA Director 330-627-6555
Angela Casebolt Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Reva Castelucci Job Coach 330-627-6555
Vivian DeFilippo Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Katey Duncan Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Lisa Erwin Medicaid Service Manager 330-627-6555
Regina Falter HMG Supervisor
Nancy Fisher Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jami Fisher Occupational Therapist
Sandy Fixel Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Tonya Hawk Administrative Assistant / Transportation Supervisor 330-627-7651
Brooke Hawk Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Ray Heaston Business Manager 330-627-6555
Dave Henry Maintenance Director 330-627-7651
Mark Herron Janitor 330-627-6555
Joann Hilliard Training Coordinator 330-627-6555
Penny Hodgson Community Network Coordinator/Special Olympics Coordinator 330-627-6555
Rose Howell Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Amber Hutchison SSA 330-627-6555
Stacy Jeffries Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Eva Johnson Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Cindy Jones Administrative Assistant/Assistant Transportation Coordinator 330-627-7651
Denise Jurosko SSA 330-627-6555
Kelly Kail SSA 330-627-6555
Cathi Koffel Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Jessica Lafferty Developmental Specialist 330-627-7651
Donna Locker Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Mandy Mace SSA 330-627-6555
Mackenzie Malone Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Debbie McCauley Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jodie McCauley Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Margaret Mesler Janitor 330-627-7651
Makenzie Miller Developmental Specialist 330-627-7651
Bonnie Mitchell Job Coach / ALA 330-627-6555
Heather Parker Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Rhonda Powals Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Sandy Ray Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Margo Riggenbach Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Cheryl Rohr Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Mindy Sack Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Olivia Schockling Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Mary Service Early Childhood Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Mindy Shepherd Food Service 330-627-7651
Denelle Smith Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Amy Swaim Executive Secretary 330-627-6555
Kristin Talarico Intervention Specialist 330-627-7651
Missy Toothman SSA 330-627-6555
Amber Veach Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Diane Wasco Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Sarah Watkins Speech Therapist
Brittany Weaver Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Crystal West Classroom Aide 330-627-7651
Jenna Wilson Vehicle Operator 330-627-7651
Brooke Wood SSA 330-627-6555
Heather Wylie HMG Service Coordinator
Kim Yeager Registered Nurse 330-627-7651

The primary goal of the Carroll County Board of Developmental Disabilities is to ensure services are provided to those with developmental disabilities.

CCBDD History

Join our Mailing List

Sign Up

Contact Information

Board Office Address:
540 High Street NW
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-6555

Board Office Mailing Address:
PO Box 429
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Carroll Hills School:
2167 Kensington Rd NE
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-7651

Give Us Your Feedback

Send Feedback

Send Us A Message

Please enter your name.

Please enter your Phone Number.

Please enter your message.

Your message has been sent successfully.

Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.

© 2024, Carroll County Board of Developmental Disabilities