Contact Us: 330-627-6555 | info@carrollcbdd.org

Service and Support Administration

Service and Support Administration



SSA
SSA


Major Unusual Incidents Report  Shannan Boone, SSA MUI Contact                                                                                                                                                      

When an MUI occurs, we provide services that immediately protect the person’s health and safety. An MUI (major unusual incident) is an alleged, suspected or actual occurrence of an incident, when there is reason to believe the health and safety of an individual may be adversely affected and the individual may be placed at a reasonable risk of harm. Unusual Incidents may be events involving a person with a developmental disability that are not consistent with daily operations, care or habilitation of that person. Unusual incidents are anything that is not an MUI, such as medication errors where there is not a reasonable risk of harm, falls, peer-to-peer incidents that are not MUIs, overnight relocations due to natural disasters, fire, mechanical failure and any other identified by the agency provider or the county board. These incidents are handled at the provider level. 

SSA Directory

Shannan Boone

SSA / MUI Contact


330-627-7651
cell: 330-432-1156
sboone@carrollcbdd.org

Mathual Campbell

Superintendent / SSA Director


330-627-6555
mcampbell@carrollcbdd.org

Lisa Erwin

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-2666
lerwin@carrollcbdd.org

Denise Jurosko

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-3833
djurosko@carrollcbdd.org

Kelly Kail

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-4205
kkail@carrollcbdd.org

Kelly Kidder

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-933-0061
kkidder@carrollcbdd.org

Missy Toothman

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-4888
mtoothman@carrollcbdd.org