Contact Us: 330-627-6555 | info@carrollcbdd.org

SSA Directory

Shannan Boone

Director of Family Supports/MUI Contact


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-1156
sboone@carrollcbdd.org

Christina Burkhart

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-771-7421
cburkhart@carrollcbdd.og

Mathual Campbell

Superintendent / SSA Director


330-627-6555
mcampbell@carrollcbdd.org

Lisa Erwin

Medicaid Service Manager


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-2666
lerwin@carrollcbdd.org

Denise Jurosko

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-3833
djurosko@carrollcbdd.org

Kelly Kail

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-4205
kkail@carrollcbdd.org

Mandy Mace

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-437-5294
mmace@carrollcbdd.org

Missy Toothman

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-432-4888
mtoothman@carrollcbdd.org

Brooke Wood

SSA


330-627-6555
cell: 330-771-7390
bwood@carrollcbdd.org