Staff Directory

Mathual J. Campbell


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Board Administrative Staff

Amy Swaim

Executive Secretary

Ray Heaston

Business Manager

David Haught

Maintenance Director

Joann Hilliard

Training Coordinator

Ashley Hyde

Community Network Coordinator

Timothy Liversage

Community Relations, Special Projects Coordinator
& HIPAA S/P Officer

Mark Herron


Service and Support Staff

Shannan Boone

SSA & MUI Contact

Lisa Erwin


Vicki Kirk


Melissa Stryffeler-Toothman


Denise Jurosko


Kelly Kidder


Community Employment Staff

Sabrina Seal

Community Employment

Tara Burke

Job Coach

Reva Castelucci

Job Coach

Vivian Day

Job Coach

School Staff

Ryan Buck

Director of Educational Services

I have been with CCBDD for 7 years in the positions of Developmental Specialist for Early Intervention, Intervention Specialist for Preschool, and currently, Director of Educational Services.  I have been in the field of Special Education and Developmental Disabilities for over 14 years.  My education background includes; Minerva High School graduate, undergrad degree from Walsh University in early childhood special education, Master’s degree from Kent State University in special education, and Administration/Principal License from Walsh University.

I currently reside in Carroll County with my wife, Christina.  My favorite quote is, “Popcorn is prepared in the same pot, in the same heat, in the same oil and yet…the kernels do not pop at the same time.  Don’t compare your child to others.  Their turn to POP is coming!”  -Author unknown 

School Administrative Staff

Tonya Hawk

Administrative Assistant &
Transportation Supervisor

Cindy Jones

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Lafferty

Developmental Specialist

David Henry


Margaret Mesler


Jennifer Collins

Vocational &
Wellness Assistant

Kim Yeager

Registered Nurse

Bill Mannion


Preschool Teachers

Mackenzie Ray

Early Childhood
Intervention Specialist

Mary Service

Early Childhood
Intervention Specialist

Kaitlyn Carte

Early Childhood
Intervention Specialist

School-Age Teachers

Nancy Boley

Intervention Specialist

Shelly Haught

Intervention Specialist

Classroom Aides

Amy Burgett

Allison Carpenter

Erin Dinger

Nancy Fisher

Sandy Fixel

Nikki Fletcher

Ramona Fluharty

Rose Howell

Donna Locker

Debbie McCauley

Jodie McCauley

Linda Miller

Kayla Morgan

Cheryl Rohr

Michele Rutledge

Mindy Shepherd

Denelle Smith

Amber Veach

Transportation Staff

Rhonda Powals

Vehicle Operator

Catherine Koffel

Vehicle Operator

John Mullen

Vehicle Operator


Cindy Ludy

Intervention Specialist

Angela Casebolt

Vehicle Operator

Sandy Ray

Vehicle Operator

Scroll to Top

COVID-19 Update

Emergencies can reach our on-call phone at 800-240-6733.
School Inquiries can reach us at 330-267-9719

Skip to content